Memorial Center Tr
- Location
- Chicago | Cook County
- Cause
- Unclassified
- Latest filing
- 2024, gave $21K
- Assets
- $396K
Giving by year
Paid out is the contributions the foundation reports paying in that year. Newest first.
| Year | Paid out | Assets | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $21K | $396K | 990-PF |
| 2023 | $24K | $406K | 990-PF |
| 2022 | $23K | $407K | 990-PF |
| 2021 | $18K | $423K | 990-PF |
| 2020 | $47K | $415K | 990-PF |
| 2019 | $0 | $448K | 990-PF |
| 2015 | $18K | $449K | 990-PF |
| 2014 | $5K | $450K | 990-PF |
| 2013 | Not reported | $433K | 990-PF |
| 2012 | Not reported | $421K | 990-PF |