Ea Foundation
- Location
- Niles | Cook County
- Cause
- Human services
- Latest filing
- 2024, gave $630K
- Assets
- $13.1M
Giving by year
Paid out is the contributions the foundation reports paying in that year. Newest first.
| Year | Paid out | Assets | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $630K | $13.1M | 990-PF |
| 2023 | $650K | $12.2M | 990-PF |
| 2022 | $704K | $12M | 990-PF |
| 2021 | $549K | $13.8M | 990-PF |
| 2020 | $0 | $12M | 990-PF |
| 2019 | $0 | $11.5M | 990-PF |
| 2017 | Not reported | $10.7M | 990-PF |
| 2016 | Not reported | $10.5M | 990-PF |
| 2015 | Not reported | $10.4M | 990-PF |
| 2014 | Not reported | $10.4M | 990-PF |
| 2013 | Not reported | $10.4M | 990-PF |
| 2012 | Not reported | $10.8M | 990-PF |
| 2011 | Not reported | $10.8M | 990-PF |