Sarah C Upham Clinic Tr 2 P10303009
- Location
- Chicago | Cook County
- Cause
- Education
- Latest filing
- 2024, gave $430K
- Assets
- $7.1M
Giving by year
Paid out is the contributions the foundation reports paying in that year. Newest first.
| Year | Paid out | Assets | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $430K | $7.1M | 990-PF |
| 2023 | $394K | $7.3M | 990-PF |
| 2022 | $255K | $7.4M | 990-PF |
| 2021 | $340K | $7.3M | 990-PF |
| 2020 | $340K | $7.3M | |
| 2019 | $340K | $7.3M | 990-PF |
| 2015 | $400K | $7.6M | |
| 2014 | $393K | $7.4M | 990-PF |
| 2013 | Not reported | $7.4M | 990-PF |
| 2012 | Not reported | $7.5M | 990-PF |
| 2011 | Not reported | $7.6M | 990-PF |